Request Info

Calendar APBS

APBS Calendar 2020-2021

Monday-Friday August 17-21 Pre-Planning for Teachers
Monday August 24 First Day of School for both traditional and virtual students.
Monday September 7 Labor Day Holiday
Friday September 11 Student Holiday/Teacher Workday Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday October16 1st Q Report Cards go home
Friday November 6 Student Holiday/Teacher Workday Parent-Teacher Conferences
Monday-Friday November 23-27 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 18 2nd Q Report Cards go home
Two Weeks December 21 – January 1 Christmas Break
Monday January 4 Students Return to School
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Friday February 5 Student Holiday/Teacher Workday Parent-Teacher Conferences
Monday February 15 Presidents’ Day Holiday
Friday March 12 3rd Q Report Cards go home
Monday-Friday March 15-19 Spring Break
Friday April 2 Good Friday Holiday
Friday April 9 Student Holiday/Teacher Workday Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday May 31 Memorial Day
Wednesday June 9th Last Day of School- 4th Q Report Cards go home
Thursday-Friday June 10 – 11 Post-Planning for Teachers

Open House information will be sent by email and will happen virtually.

Graduation and Award Ceremonies: May 21st, 2020

VPK, Kinder and 5th grades @ 10:30 am

8th and 12th grades @ 5:30 pm